can, too can help you..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download Lunar Light - Mats Eilertsen Trio - Sails Set (CD, Album)
Label: Hubro - HUBROCD2524(P) • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Norway • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz, Free Jazz, Free Improvisation


Dave Matthews Band - Live Trax Volume 19 (CD), Animal (Crookers Remix) - Miike Snow - Animal (File), F 16 - Various - The Media Technotrax Volume 2 (CD), Doesnt Matter (Radio Edit) - Hypasonic v Jorg Schmid - Doesnt Matter (CD), Early One Morning - John Lee Hooker - Jealous (Vinyl, LP, Album), Scented Candles - Headway (3) - Velveteen (CD, Album), Downtown - One 2 Many / Deon Estus - Only For Dee Jays (Vinyl), Peppino - Antonello Venditti - Venditti E Segreti (CD, Album), Zenophile - Mylo - Destroy Rock & Roll (CD, Album), Set It Off (Banks & Sullivan Mix), Le Floor (William Kouam Djoko Remix) - Feygin - Le Floor EP (File, MP3)

Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Lunar Light - Mats Eilertsen Trio - Sails Set (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faezahn says:
    Mats Eilertsen Trio: Sails Set album review by John Kelman, published on March 18, Find thousands jazz reviews at All About Jazz!
  2. Baramar says:
    Mats Eilertsen Trio - Sails Set [CD] Music Mats Trio Eilertsen - Sails Set (CD NEW) Label: Hubro Format: CD Release Date: No. of Discs: 1 EAN: Album Tracks 1. Sails Set 2. Stellar 3. Orbiting 4. Stray Dog 5. The Lighthouse 6. Monument 7. Lunar Light 8. Currents 9. Stone and Sand Music Box Alone.
  3. Tauk says:
    Artist: Mats Eilertsen Trio Title: Sails Set Year Of Release: Label: Hubro[UBROCD] Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log) Total Time: Total Size: MB(+3%) WebSite: Album Preview.
  4. Mezizahn says:
    Mats Eilertsen / Sails Set / LP / Jazz / Use code "LEGENDS" and get FREE SHIPPING when you order any 3 items! Expires 8/15/
  5. Goltirisar says:
    Lunar Light by Mats Eilertsen, released 01 February
  6. Dukora says:
    “Sails Set” refines the trio’s approach and is comprised of purely improvised material and it’s a tribute to the levels of rapport that the three musicians are capable of realising that the album actually sounds more complete and cohesive than its predecessor.
  7. Dolmaran says:
    Mats Eilertsen Trio: Mats Eilertsen, double bass · Harmen Fraanje, piano · Thomas Strønen, drums. Sails Set offers exclusively improvised material, relatively short and often melodic pieces in solo, duo or trio .
  8. Tegar says:
    Jazz album: “Sails Set” by Mats Eilertsen, released in on Hubro Records. Explore the largest collection of jazz recordings @ All About Jazz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »