can, too can help you..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download Red Electrick - Inside You (CD, Album)
Label: Red Electrick - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Malta • Genre: Rock, Pop •


Thai Mannai Vanakkam (Tamil), Innocense - Enslave (2) - Far East Hardcore Punk (CD, Album), Come We Go See - The Heptones - Good Vibes (CD, Album), Московская Октябрьская - Аквариум - Визит В Москву (CD, Album), Heart Attack, Fill Me In (Part 2), Whats Love If You Can Kill For Chocolate - Win - Freaky Trigger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Smurf Rock - Various - This Is Bass (Volume 1) (CD), Magick - 4m33s - The Ritual (CDr, Album), Empties - Trillbass - The Re-Up (File, MP3), Bright White - Forensics - Silver Linings (File, Album), Rasa - Saffron Blue (CD), Voice Of Triumph - Joe English - Held Accountable (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Red Electrick - Inside You (CD, Album) ”

  1. Akill says:
    Apr 07,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Red Electrick - Inside You album launch (behind the scenes) YouTube Marc Bolan TV landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo in the Underworld. - Duration:
  2. Kejas says:
    Sep 30,  · ‘Tragic Optimistic’ will feature their three latest hits ‘Right Here’, G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S’ and ‘New Day’ along with 10 other tracks. The album will be launched at Red Electrick’s annual concert on the 9th November. For more information on tickets, you may follow Red Electrick’s official social media pages: Facebook and Instagram.
  3. Kazicage says:
    Grammy Award Winner Emmylou Harris’s first Nonesuch recording, Red Dirt Girl, was released in September , and won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album of the landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo was her first solo studio recording since ’s Wrecking Ball.. The album was produced by Malcolm Burn, who previously worked with Harris engineering and mixing Wrecking Ball, and features Buddy Miller.
  4. Kajiramar says:
    Red Electrick release new music video. One of Malta’s best acts Red Electrick, released their 4th album on Saturday 9 th November at their 3rd official annual concert and the album was performed in its entirety to a sold out venue on a degree revolving stage which was a first for a local concert. ‘Tragic Optimistic’ has 13 tracks in total and features the hit songs ‘Right Here.
  5. Arabei says:
    The brighter the sound,the more difficult for someone to catch the spirit of the late 60'landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo early Track record versions sound the best in my ears despite the very serious effort from the experts to whom i respect to the landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo legacy version sounds amazing full of analysis and it has high quality vinyl but lacks the depth and the relaxing landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo my opinion.
  6. Vigar says:
    One of Malta’s best acts Red Electrick, have released their fourth album. ‘Tragic Optimistic’ has 13 tracks and features the hit songs ‘Right Here’, ‘G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S, ‘New Day’ and.
  7. Mizuru says:
    Young Again, an album by Red Electrick on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Mak says:
    Live version of ‘Young Again’ from Red Electrick’s third album ‘Inside You’, performed at WH21 (on the 9th of November ) Live audio Mixed and Mastered by Red Electrick is feeling positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »