can, too can help you..

Category: Alternative

Home » Archive by category "Alternative"

Download Imprisoned - Anacrusis (2) - Suffering Hour (Cassette, Album)
Label: Axis Records (3) - AXIS LP #4 • Format: Cassette Album, Promo Advance Cassette • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal


The Gal From Joes - Nina Simone - Four Women: The Nina Simone Philips Recordings (CD), No Cure, Come To Me - Tricky - Mixed Race (CD, Album), Still Hungry, Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte - Ravel* - André Laplante - Miroirs (CD), Leave Me Alone - Ektomorf - Outcast (CD, Album), You - Mario Cavallero Et Son Orchestre - Trumpet Man ;Slows; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Einzelgänger - Utgard (2) - Du Allein (CD, Album), System Shock - Various - Psionic Storm (CD), People Are People (Depeche Mode) - Various - Pop Swings (CD), I Get A Rush (K90 Remix) - Various - Resonate 1 (FC) (File, MP3), A Dime Away From A Hot Dog - Oscar Brown, Jr.* - Movin On (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Pace Sia Con Te - Renato Zero - Amore Dopo Amore (Cassette, Album), Send Me An Angel - Various - A Postcard To The Mountain Goats (Cassette)

Alternative 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Imprisoned - Anacrusis (2) - Suffering Hour (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Nejar says:
    Suffering Hour () by Anacrusis. Labels: Axis. Genres: Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal. Songs: Present Tense, Imprisoned, R.O.T. (Reign Of Terror), Butcher's Block.
  2. Gutilar says:
    Hindsight, that title wasn't chosen without a reason. The guys of Anacrusis state in the liner notes that they were really happy to get the oppurtunity to re-record their first two albums Suffering Hour and Reason, mainly for quality related landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo production budget was very low when they recorded the originals back in and , what resulted in suboptimal sound quality, and on top.
  3. Gom says:
    This album was self-financed by Anacrusis to the tune of $ Recording information: Recorded at Holly Hills Studios, Kansas City 3// Co-produced by Anacrusis. Identifiers: Barcode: 5 Matrix / Runout: [Side 1] * AXISLP-4 A-1* Matrix / Runout: [Side 2] * AXISLP-4 B-1*.
  4. Magar says:
    Hindsight: Suffering Hour & Reason Revisited is a music studio album recording by ANACRUSIS (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Hindsight: Suffering Hour & Reason Revisited's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online /5(11).
  5. Malashakar says:
    Suffering Hour is the first album by the St Louis thrash/progressive metal band Anacrusis, released in on the European label Active Records. The album's recording was self-financed by the band members with $ The album was re-released on CD in by Metal Blade Records.. Track listing. Music and lyrics by Kenn Nardi, except where indicated.
  6. Yorisar says:
    One of those faintly obscure Thrash acts that earned itself plaudits from those in the know and was ignored by generally everybody else, Anacrusis recently re-released this, and the following album together, but it’s worth taking a look at them individually, and Suffering Hour, the band’s debut, is simply landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo intelligent album with superb performances all around, this is.
  7. Gucage says:
    Jun 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Suffering Hour on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - 7 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(23).
  8. Mukazahn says:
    Apr 27,  · 2CD set featuring the debut album "Suffering Hour" and the second release "Reason" along with the demo track "Apocalypse" all fully re-recorded by the original lineup of Kenn Nardi, Kevin Heidbreder, John Emery and Mike Owen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Alternative 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »