can, too can help you..

Category: Classic Rock

Home » Archive by category "Classic Rock"

Download 5 OClock World - Julian Cope - My Nation Underground (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Island Records - 212 044 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


I - De LAube À Midi Sur La Mer - Boulez* Conducts Debussy*, The New Philharmonia Orchestra* - La Mer, What Kind Of Fool Am I? - Perry Como - 20 Greatest Hits Volume II (CD), Technologue - Fantastic Magic (Original Mix), Lonely - Ted Herold - Lonely / Oh So Sweet (Vinyl), What You Think - Inspector 12 - Surprise, Surprise (Cassette, Album), Untitled 15 - Go Back To Your Precious Wife And Son - Shindii Shimae (Cassette, Album), Los Amigos De Mis Amigas Son Mis Amigos (Instrumental), Jake Bugg - Shangri La (CD, Album), Visage - Visage (Cassette, Album), Territorial Pissings

Classic Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ 5 OClock World - Julian Cope - My Nation Underground (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Aragis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of 5 O' Clock World on Discogs. Label: Island Records - • Format: Vinyl 7. featured on the album: My Nation Underground. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode (Printed on sleeve back): 0 7 0 Julian Cope: 5 O' Clock World.
  2. Tobar says:
    Julian Cope - My Nation Underground - landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo Music 1. 5 O'Clock World 2. Vegetation 3. we can hide from the human race".Vegetation is a cool sounding,smooth tune but Charlotte Anne is THE track on this album with Cope's voice at its prettiest making a compelling connection with Julian's usual instrument landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo Nation /5(11).
  3. Kajizuru says:
    The songs on this album sound very pop and almost lightweight and whimsical compared to those on Peggy Suicide but the music on My Nation Underground is remarkably well crafted and likeable. The title track has never really grown on me and it goes on way too long, sometimes I skip it, but the rest of the tunes on this short CD are all gems to me/5(11).
  4. Voodoomi says:
    My Nation Underground, an Album by Julian Cope. Released in October on Island (catalog no. ILPS ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Alternative Rock, Neo-Psychedelia. Featured peformers: Julian Cope (lead vocals, backing vocals, keyboards, guitar, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text), Donald Ross Skinner (electric guitar, drums, Clavinet, piano, .
  5. Milkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Nation Underground on Discogs. Label: Island Records - ,Island Records - 7 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock/5(28).
  6. Fenricage says:
    Comment: JULIAN COPE My Nation Underground ( UK 9-track vinyl LP containing the single Charlotte Anne complete with illustrated lyric inner picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear & the vinyl remains in excellent /5(13).
  7. Mesar says:
    Feb 04,  · From Julian Cope ‎– My Nation Underground Label: Island Records ‎– ILPS Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Country: UK Released: Tracklist A1 5 O'Clock World A2 Vegetation 3.
  8. Nedal says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Julian Cope's My Nation Underground album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classic Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »