can, too can help you..

Category: Classical

Home » Archive by category "Classical"

Download Hot Love - Marc Bolan / T. Rex - Hot Love / Jeepster (Vinyl)


Gigue, Samarithan - Candlemass - Essential Doom (CD), Angel Face - Fecalove - Erection (CDr), Gelosia - Orchestra Del Cuore - La Moto (Cassette), Brudpolska Från Orsa Efter Minu Per - Swåp - Du Da (CD, Album), Do It Bop - Various - Rock Baby Rock (Vinyl, LP), Why? - Zerafina Zara - Waiting For The Rain (CD, Album), Foundry, No Good Man - Billie Holiday - Lady Sings The Blues (Cassette, Album), Por Una Sola Vez - Chiquititas - Chiquititas Vol. 3 (CD, Album), På Musikens Hus, Growing Up And Im Fine - Mick Ronson - Slaughter On 10th Avenue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rumba Čarolija - Zoran Predin - Kosa Boje Srebra (CD, Album), Music For Snowdrifts, Pt. 2 - Jenks Miller & Rose Cross, NC - Music For Snowdrifts (Cassette, Album

Classical 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Hot Love - Marc Bolan / T. Rex - Hot Love / Jeepster (Vinyl) ”

  1. Mutaur says:
    Electric Warrior is a album by Marc Bolan's band T. Rex, their sixth since their debut as Tyrannosaurus Rex in , and their second under the name T. Rex. The album marked a turning point in the band's sound, dispensing with the folk-oriented music of the group's previous albums and pioneering a flamboyant, pop-friendly take on electric rock and roll known as glam rock.
  2. Gajin says:
    An extraordinary tribute album to one of rock's great composers, Marc Bolan, which was also made under the direction of the legendary Hal Willner, AngelHeaded Hipster: The Songs of Marc Bolan and T. Rex is a collection of major stars including Elton John, U2, Joan Jett, Nick Cave, Peaches and Marc Almond who have reinterpreted and reimagined some of Marc Bolan and landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo’s greatest tracks.
  3. Zulkiran says:
    Issued in a picture sleeve crediting both T. Rex and Marc Bolan; labels only credit T. Rex; from back cover: " was a transition period in musical direction, changing from the flower power hippy movement of the late sixties, to the raunchy Glam Rock period of /5(15).
  4. Yozshuramar says:
    Apr 29,  · New compilation produced by the late Hal Willner. Marc Bolan and T. Rex are remembered with AngelHeaded Hipster, a new compilation album which features interpretations of his songs by Nick Cave, U2, Elton John, Marc Almond, Todd Rundgren, Joan Jett and more. There’s certainly and interesting mix of styles and artists evident. U2 celebrate Marc with a version of ‘Bang A .
  5. Vigami says:
    "Hot Love" is a song by English glam rock act T. Rex, released as a standalone single on 12 February by record label Fly. It was the group's first number one placing on the UK Singles Chart, where it remained at the top for six weeks beginning on 20 March The two performances of the song in March on Top of the Pops, which saw Bolan dressed for the first time on television in.
  6. Mezilkree says:
    40th Anniversary Edition for Record Store Day on green vinyl. Issued in a gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves. From the concerts at The Rainbow Theatre, London on 18th March , and at The Portsmouth Locarno on 20th March A live Marc Bolan and T. Rex album was never released during Marc's lifetime/5(13).
  7. JoJogor says:
    As always Marc and the new landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo revamped and reworked most of the landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo out the legendary Herbie Flowers and his wonderful landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo Hot!This tour had the Damned opening,because Bolan was on the pulse of newer music and no doubt helped sell those tour landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo Jeepster to Hot Love the crowd was loving landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo all you /5(13).
  8. Zulkikinos says:
    Jul 15,  · Joan Jett has joined a host of fellow musicians in covering the glammy English rockers T. Rex for a tribute album to that act’s late mastermind, Marc landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.coinfo’s cover of “Jeepster” arrived Wednesday (July 15) along with an in-studio video of the “I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll” songster reimagining the T. Rex track. It’s all part of the upcoming AngelHeaded Hipster: The Songs Of Marc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classical 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »