can, too can help you..

Category: Post-Rock

Home » Archive by category "Post-Rock"

Download Why Why Why - Lightning Seeds - Jollification (Minidisc, Album)
Label: Epic - 477237 8 • Format: Minidisc Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Riverside Blues - The Dumoustier Stompers - The Champs (CD, Album), Little Crake (Part Radiotjänst) - Myles North & Eric Simms - Witherbys Sound-Guide To British Birds, Hello - Rollins Band - Nice (CD, Album), Fallen Junglist - Batashi - Death Perception (File, MP3), Barroco Tropical - António Zambujo - Guia (CD, Album), Pat Benatar - Get Nervous (CD, Album), Light Hater - Grand Magus - Wolf´s Return (CD, Album), I Just Cant Give You Up - Average White Band - A W B (CD, Album), Love In The First Degree, Compton - The Game (2) - Doctors Advocate (Clean Version) (CD, Album), Live Is Crazy - Braxton Brothers - Rollin (CD, Album), My Favorite Emotion - iAN* - Supersonic Dream Day (The Videos) (VHS), Springtime - Annuals - Count The Rings (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Part 2), Guerra Dinverno (Lodio) - Cineteca Meccanica - Cinetica (CD, Album)

Post-Rock 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Why Why Why - Lightning Seeds - Jollification (Minidisc, Album) ”

  1. Mejas says:
    Release Date: 6th September To celebrate its twenty five year anniversary, Lightning Seeds are reissuing their seminal album Jollification, out September 6th via Sony Music. The record will be remastered from the original analogue master tapes and will be released on heavyweight black vinyl which will include a bo.
  2. Mugar says:
    Lightning Seeds - Why Why Why Lyrics. If you try You will find You will find What you need Do you like What you see When you find What you need? (Why, why, why) (Why, why, why).
  3. Akinorn says:
    Jollification by Lightning Seeds: Listen to songs by Lightning Seeds on Myspace, a place where people come to connect, discover, and share.
  4. Morisar says:
    Jollification The Lightning Seeds. Released September 5, Jollification Tracklist. 1. Album Credits. Producers Ian Broudie & Simon Rogers. Writers Alison Moyet, Ian Broudie.
  5. Dailkis says:
    Lightning Seeds: Jollification ‎ (CD, Album, RP) Epic: 2: UK & Europe: Unknown: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Show All 7 Reviews. Add Review. jameshendry37 October 8, Report; Weird thing - "My Best Day" is a different version than the original CD - the "she said" and "later" lyrics which precede each verse have been.
  6. Voshakar says:
    For the Lightning Seeds' third album, Jollification, Ian Broudie wrote his strongest batch of songs yet and managed to return to the top of the British charts. At ten tracks, Jollification is overly brief; eight of the ten tracks are genuine keepers and rank amongst the band's best work. "Lucky You," "Marvelous," "Perfect," and "Change" (which received some recognition in the U.S. due to its 8/
  7. Shaktirg says:
    Listen to Jollification (Remastered) by The Lightning Seeds on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  8. Tetaur says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Jollification by The Lightning Seeds Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  9. Arakinos says:
    ‎Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Jollification The Lightning Seeds Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Best of the Lightning Seeds The Very Best 0f Lightning Seeds Dizzy Heights Three Lions '98 - EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Post-Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »